Kloepfer Researchers on the Internet


This is a list of e-mail addresses for Kloepfer/Kleopfer/Klopfer/Klepfer researchers. Let me know if you want to be added to the list by clicking here.


#1 gkleopfer@comcast.net (Family # 1) George Kleopfer
#2 Ehaung@aol.com  (Family #5)  Faith Haungs
#3  Cindykaup@hotmail.com  Cynthia L. Harwell-Kaup  Query # 2   Kloepfer Page
#4 margemoore@tcsn.net  (Family # 8) Marge Moore
#5 beowulf@dmci.net (Family # 10) Rita Neustifter
#6 KSLily@aol.com  Nancy L. Long  Query # 4
#7 dlkbck91@msn.com  (Family # 9)  Deb Kloepfer
#8 TargetDDK@aol.com  (Family # 2) Donald Kleopfer
#9 scarman@cusd.chico.k12.ca.us  (Family # 6) Stan Carman  Genealogy Home Page
#10 WWKloepfer@aol.com (Family #5) William Wesley Kloepfer, Jr.
#11 jmisky@erols.com   Jane Miscavich  Query # 6
#12 bacook@seidata.com  (Family # 1) Nancy Cook
#13 dhs5@juno.com   (Family #5) Don H. Summers
#14 donnadoyle@earthlink.net Donna L. Doyle  Query #7  (Family #12)
#15 webmaster@gc2.kloepfer.org  (Family #11) Gil Kloepfer, Jr.
#16 Godsman7@aol.com Geoffrey S. Klopfer  Query #8
#17 CXPALLAS@aol.com Kathy Baumgarten (researching KLOEPFEL)
#18 GCGLAW@ix.netcom.com  Rob Greenfield
#19 Sailor13@ix.netcom.com  Virgil Lynn Frost, Jr.
#20 grvtrain@wizrealm.com  (researching KLOEPPER) Query #9
#21 dkleopfer@home.com  Douglas Kleopfer  (Family # 1)
#22 BAndr20896@aol.com  Bonnie Andrews Query #11   (Family #12)
#23 BRH5@worldnet.att.com  Barbara Ann Rodgers Hennigan Query #10  (Family #5Genealogy Page
#24 Jgk237@aol.com  John George Kloepfer (Family #5)
#25 666146@ican.net   Paul Redden  (Family #5)
#26 hclup@verizon.net  Harold Clupper
#27 luvbugsgram@comcast.net  Jean McNamara (Family #5) Query #40 Genealogy Site
#28 MEFCATS@aol.com  Mike Friedmann  (Family #5)
#29 Pat Westcott  Indio, California  (Family #5)  
#30 Rolf Klöpfer  Lorch, Germany
#31 gkraemer@nbnet.nb.ca  George Leo Kraemer (Family #5)
#32 Rife@SSSNet.com  Michael A. Rife (Family #5) Home Page
#33 SteppingStones@Worldnet.att.net  Robert Klopfer (Family #15) Also RKlopfer@aol.com
#34 Jewlsgene@juno.com Julie Mills Query #12 Genealogy Page
#35 sandra@hic.net  Sandra Battles (Family #5) Genealogy Page
#36 dkloepfer@customcpu.com  Darryl Kloepfer (Family #5)
#37 kkloe@hotmail.com KEETH KLOEPFER Query #13
#38 RKDATEASER@aol.com  Richard Kent Kloepfer (Family #6) Grandson of Bishop Frank Philip Kloepfer 
#39 Laborchief@aol.com  Gary Kloepfer
#40 jlk@kloepfer.us  James L. Kloepfer (Family #5)
#41 Schreil@aol.com  Lisa Schreiner  (Family #5) Genealogy Home Page
#42 ULRIKEK@cceia.org Ulrike Klopfer (Family #16)
#43 Dekacat@aol.com
#44 donald@ibydesign.com Donald Kloepfer (Family #17)  ibydesign@yahoo.com
#45 missk@mwr.kic.or.jp  Melissa Klopfer
#46  sklopfer@zoominternet.net   Scott Klopfer
#47 matchka6@gmail.com  Catherine Ryan  (Family # 1) 2nd great granddaughter of Louis Kloepfer
#48  Peg343@aol.com  Margaret Elizabeth Hannon
#49  klopfer@execpc.com  Dennis K. Klopfer   (Family # 10)
#50  pshields56@hotmail.com  Patricia Anne Kloepfer Shields  (Family #5)
#51  crew5@hotmail.com  Kathryn Patricia Shields  (Family #5)
#52  mtilk@iosphere.net  Marie Kloepfer Tilk   (Family #5)
#53   joan@inreach.com  Joan Bailey  Query #14
#55  inCYBERIA@webtv.net  Mary Lou Ziemer Grymyr  (Krumholz research)
#56  JanaMPV@aol.com  Jana McIver Query #15
#57  cderry@netreach.net  Chris Derry  (Family #12)  Genealogy Page
#58   Nlhockey@aol.com  Nancy Query #16
#59  102345.1523@compuserve.com  Elaine Maham Wallace (Trinkle research)
#60  RYAN_KLOEPFER@prodigy.net  Ryan Kloepfer, great grandson of Philip Kloepfer, Family #6
#61  klepper@theramp.net  Kevin and Anita Klepper Query #17
#62  kloepfer@terranova.net   Brian Matthew Kloepfer  Query #18
#63  tomrose@austin.rr.com  Thomas F. Klepfer  Query #19
#64  eric@taumoda.com  Eric Klopfer  Family # 20
#65  marylittle@golden.net  Mary Little  (Family #5)
#66  frecklesthecat@worldnet.att.net  Molly Jane Kloepfer Hubbard (Family #6)
#67  RKlopfer@aol.com  Robert Klopfer
#68  dreep@cnsvax.albany.edu  Donald Reeb (Family #21)
#69  kloepfer.winnenden@t-online.de Martin Kloepfer (Family #21)
#70  lbutters@sympatico.ca  Lise & Lowell Butters (Family #5)
#71  atreuthart@yahoo.com  Alan L. Treuthart  (Family # 1) 2nd  great grandson of Jacob Kleopfer
#72  Tnt kloepf@aol.com  Terry Kloepfer Query #21
#73  jsieving@screaminet.com   Jim Sieving  Sieving Researcher
#74 Gabbirod@aol.com  Jeraldine Henderson (Family #12)
#75  j66lacey@home.com  Jennifer Lacey
#76  mirish@midtown.net  Marc Irish (Coordinator of El Dorado, California County GenWeb site)
#77  Sadnib@aol.com
#78  jananmod@seidata.com    Jan Kleopfer Modisett Family # 1
#79  john.kleopfer@gte.net  John Kleopfer Family # 1
#80  gklepfer@aol.com  Garth J. Klepfer (Family #12)
#81  Etmparis@aol.com  Muriel Kloepfer Query #23
#82 ckleopfer@aol.com  Carla Kleopfer Family # 2
#83  defib@voyager.net  Roger Kloepfer   Family #9
#84  martin.kloepfer@epost.de   Martin Klöpfer
#85  aastokes1@aol.com  Alice A. Stokes Family #5  Query #26
#86   unice@rti.org  Tracy Baird  Query #24
#87  mertzy@sympatico.ca  Rosemary and Brian Kohler  Query #25 and Query #30
#88  dlvance@cybernet1.com  Leslie Vance Family #5  4th great granddaughter of Rosina Helena Klopfer
#89   jczervas@earthlink.net Judy Zervas Family #12
#90  nixcroft@hotmail.com  Uwe Klöpfer (Lives in South Africa)
#91  colos118@charter.net  Clara Kloepfer Bixby  (Family #17)
#92  shineesiggins@mpx.com.au  Elesha Siggins
#93  bmarine@maine.rr.com  Bob Marine  (Heidtmann researcher)
#94  dodds@ctcn.net  Ann Dodds Query #27
#95  WWKloepfer@aol.com  W. Wesley Kloepfer  (Family #5)
#96 muffin@optonline.net  Eileen Casazza (Kloeffer researcher)  Query #31  Home Page
#97  rdstern@pacbell.net  Roger and Dana Stern Family # 1
#98  sklopfer@rabbitbrush.com  Fred & Susan Klopfer (grandson of Bruno Klopfer)
#99  frogger@onemain.com  Dawn Belding Rockwell Query #28
#100 debi@corrales.net  Debi Wilcox Query #29
#101  MKloepfer@secoindustries.com  Michael E. Kloepfer
#102  christinemm59@yahoo.com Christine Clepper Musser  Christine's World
#103  kkloepfer@uswest.net  Kristi Kloepfer
#104  joy97rose@d-web.com Francis Carpenter
#105  jennifer@heer.com  Jennifer
#106  alzcla@ida.net  Alzina Mae Thornton Egbert  Family #6
#107  fantasia@socket.net  John Kleopfer
#108  TGHogueKim@aol.com  Thelma Hogue (great grandaughter of Fred Sieving)
#109  d.callaway@comcast.net   Dianna Callaway
#110  amschlimme@shaw.ca  Anna Marie Schlimme
#111  mwpsr30@mediaone.net  Mark Pearson
#112  EKLOPFERGG@aol.com  Beth Klopfer
#113  David_Casper@mgic.com  David Casper Family #10
#114  running-dog@chello.at  Patrick Kloepfer (from Vienna, Austria)
#115  zosozeppster@aol.com  Casey Lee Kleopfer Family #2
#116  sklopfer@vt.edu  Scott Donald Klopfer
#117  cbloehs@web.de  Christian Blohs
#118  Janet768187@aol.com  Janet Kleopfer-Adams  Family #1
#119  KLEFD20C@aol.com Family #7 Tom Kloepfer
#120  grapeman@dakotacom.net Robert Loew
#121  klepfer@yahoo.com  Gary Allan Klepfer
#122  colonialgate@juno.com  Susan Spano Query #32
#123  ridgwlkr@comcast.net  Sheri Eardley Slaughter Family #6
#124 Lesbrown3@aol.com  Leslie Rector
#125  Deborah Dart Arnold Family #1
#126  kyyd@ptialaska.net  Kelly DeVoll  Query #34
#127  b24j@fltg.net  ROBERT E. KLOEPFEL
#128  akleopf@utk.edu  Amber Kleopfer Family #1
#129  Kloepfer.Winnenden@t-online.de  Martin Klopfer
#130  Maxblue59@aol.com   SILVRBLU95@aol.com  Karl Kloepfer Family #13
#131  SGCline@aol.com  Steven Cline
#132  talbricht@hotmail.com  Tim Albrecht Query #35
#133  exbt1@msn.com
#134  breakerboy@mwisp.net  Tom Klopfer Query #36  Family #24
#135  chkleopfer@mchsi.com Lynn and Charla Kleopfer  Family #7
#136  jmarkf@gis.net  J. Mark Fiegenbaum  Family #4  (Fiegenbaum researcher)
#137  Cornelia.Wortmann@argolink.net  Cornelia Wortmann Query #37
#138  diana.kipfer@ni.com  Diana Kipfer (researching Kuepfer, Kipfer)
#139  Mattklopfer@aol.com  Matt Klopfer
#140  jkloepfer@fuse.net  Jake Kloepfer Family #5
#141  donnaaces@aol.com  Query #38
#142  DEJARVEY@aol.com  Family #10
#143  rainer.toelle@agrar.hu-berlin.de
#144  famgeno@gmail.com   Pam Wells (Bubeck)  Query #39
#145  jkloepfer@fuse.net  Jake Kloepfer
#146  mmglessner@msn.com  Miriam Glessner
#147  leefam@wcc.net  Donna Lee  Family #3
#148  dancee@mindspring.com  Dan S. Doyle
#149  rose-in-tundra@gci.net  Annie
#150  Annainfla@aol.com
#151  Jill.Koncar@gesupply.com  Mary Jill Kloepfer Koncar
#152  pcampbell17@hotmail.com  Philip
#153  Ishtarmuz6@aol.com  Dale D. West
#154   pmount@fnr.umass.edu  Pat Mount
#155  
#156  prickard@dmci.net  Phyllis Rickard
#157  BostonFW@aol.com    Lois
#158  Warriorfan@woh.rr.com
#159  matilowe@earthlink.net  Scott Thomas Lowe website
#160  Darkmanx5042@aol.com  SamanthaJ@CenturyTube.com  Samantha Kleopfer Jackson
#161  goughclub@sympatico.ca  Kelli Gough
#162  skloepfer@gmx.de  SILVIA CHRISTIANE KLÖPFER
#163  adelekloepfer_2006@yahoo.com  Adele Kloepfer
#164  dawaterman@hotmail.com   Denise Ann Craig Waterman  (Family # 1) 3rd great-granddaughter of Jacob Kleopfer
#165  VincePhD@aol.com  Vince  Query #41
#166  VILAREL@DIRCAD.CEA.FR  Suzel Kloepfer Vilarel
#167  donelle@sympatico.ca  Donna  Query #42
#168  RKloepfer@amtex-lh.com  Robert L. Kloepfer
#169  m.silber@umiami.edu  Michael Silber
#170  B 24 J@aol.com  Bob Kloepfel
#171  KFort417@aol.com  Kim Fortney  Query #43
#172  camlil@shaw.ca
#173  AHMAD2002430@hotmail.com  Roy Kloepfer, Jr.
#174  Symmerista@aol.com  Tom Eiber
#175  dodds@ctcn.net
#176  mordeaux@mcn.net  Corry Mordeaux
#177  sidneymoorhead@peoplepc.com  Query #44
#178  JAZZIE2581@aol.com  Chris Bowman
#179  bartleyfarms1@msn.com  Patty Clupper Bartley
#180  citadelmom_08@yahoo.com  Kari McCallister  Family #1
#181  Rolanda.Proffitt@tvfr.com  Rolanda Proffitt
#182  MDavis@usoe.k12.ut.us  Michelle Klopfer Davis
#183  rbaker13@sbcglobal.net  Rick Baker
#184  paulhen@cogeco.ca   Paul Henderson
#185  Hoover lg@aol.com
#186  pcbrawner@charter.net  Pat Brawner 
#187  Klgnasiak@aol.com  
#188  fredork@earthlink.net  Fred E. and Doris Klopfer
#189  beth_ridgway@yahoo.com  Beth Bowman Ridgway
#190  barbaraknopes@comcast.net  Barbara Klopfer Knopes
#191  jebutler@dave-and-barb.com  Jean E. Butler  (Clupper researcher)
#192  pcampbell17@hotmail.com  Philip Campbell  (Clupper researcher)
#193  bramray@ida.net  Barbara Martin Raymond
#194  johnlathrop@sbcglobal.net  John Lathrop
#195  bljones52599@yahoo.com  Lesley Goodpaster Jones
#196  EBenn111@aol.com  Margy Elaine Klopfer
#197    Duplicate name, see #169
#198  
Rk0551@aol.com  
#199  RWDickerson@aol.com  Bob Dickerson  (Klopfer researcher)
#200  wellsy@bellsouth.net  Pamela Roberson Wells  See The Klopfer Family Connection  and Pamela Wells nee Roberson
#201  pittbull3360@sbcglobal.net  Charlyn A. Pittman
#202 judi0lyn@yahoo.com  Judi
#203 mol6sp72@wavmax.com  Susan Spano
#204  tricockers@hotmail.com  Jeanne Kloepfer
#205  knparker@nckcn.com  
#206  ronkloepfer@juno.com  Ron Kloepfer
#207  megan.neilson@yahoo.com Megan
#208  jklopfer@iupui.edu  Jon Klopfer
#209 chris.steel@rogers.com  Chris Steel
#210  christinemm59@yahoo.com  Christine  www.Christinesworld.net  Clepper researcher
#211  ryerse@cox.net  David R. Ryerse
#212  ampersan30@gmail.com  looking for Richard Trent Kloepher
#213  ericsimp@telus.net  Query #46
For Query information: Kleopfer Queries

Return to Klöpfer, Kloepfer, and Kleopfer