Lexington Visitors and Researchers


#1.  mmfreman@flash.net  Marjorie Freeman
#2.  Ken_Salkeld@ces.purdue.edu  Ken Salkeld
#3.  pmount@nre.umass.edu  Pat Mount  (maintains the Scott County GenWeb Site)
#4.  msouth@ic.net  Mary Greear South
#5. Mark@MarkADavis.com   Mark Andrews Davis Dismore Genealogy
#6.  roots@compuserve.com Dick Eastman Eastman's Online Genealogy Newsletter
#7.  XELLIOTT@aol.com  Ronnie (researching Hopper line) Query #1
#8   pjnoe63@yahoo.com  Jeannie Carlisle
#9   DelJulian@aol.com  Delores Julian
#10  DBierer492@aol.com  Cheryl Bierer  Home Page 
#11.  IORISH@aol.com  Hollis Mellon
#12.  mwiley@alaska.net  Michele Wiley  (Cutshaw/Cutshall family)  Query #2
#13.  Thomas_Barnett%bps@batesville.k12.in.us  Thomas Barnett (Englishton Park)
#14.  cba1250@ocsnet.net  Grace Reynolds Query #3
#15.  Naribl@aol.com Nathan Blunt  Query #4
#16.  Haylaw@aol.com  Becky (Hay) Thomas
#17.  ltaylor@orednet.org  Lois Taylor  Query #5
#18.  charles@psych.stanford.edu  Susan Turk Charles (Researching Clark)
#19. iam4pacers@hotmail,com Cory D. Walker Home Page
#20.  HCDoering@aol.com  Christian Doering (member Charivari Jazz Band)
#21. richeycamp@aol.com  David A. Richey
#22. MPhill7558@aol.com Mike Phillips Site
#23. hargus@flash.net  Theresa Hargus  Query #7
#24  strategicrecovry@hotmail.com   Ron Quire
#25  ShedZoo@webtv.net  Rita Hardy
#26  gasser@seidata.com  Mike Gasser (past president of Scott County Historical Society)
#27  LK Pythias@aol.com  Colin Murphy (descendant of John and Ruth Kimberlin)
#28  nscale@erols.com  Clifford E. Southard (descendant of Montgomery, Storm, Shearer, Hickey, Blizzard families).
#29  fskirkham@widomaker.com  Steve Kirkham  Query #8
#30  TurleyJ2MJ@aol.com  Jim Turley
#31  mbpoe@webtv.net   Marty Poe
#32  MadArvin1@cs.com  William Knowland (researching Knowland/Noland family)
#33  GEN4FAM@aol.com  Doris  (researching Parks/Houghland)
#34  Freida@gallatin.net  Fredia Clem Snyder
#35  stephanog13@aol.com  Cyndi Arbuckle-Griggs Query #9
#36  BLCHAPPELL@email.msn.com  Bonnie Bailey
#37  v.l.mcdonald@worldnet.att.net  Vivian Leigh McDonald
#38  ceffyl@uswest.net  Judith Jones  Query #10
#39  cable_lady_1@yahoo.com   Judy Whtilatch/Schultz  Query 11
#40  dorismi@frontiernet.net  Doris Marcoux (researching Bryan surname)
#41  SAP67209@aol.com  Sharon Pierpont (Boles surname)
#42  TGHogueKim@aol.com  Thelma Hogue
#43  ttomes@louisvilleorchestra.org  Tim Tomes (great grandson of Fredrick J. Lillpop, who framed the Mother of God Catholic Church in Lexington about 1892)
#44  rwisman@peoplepc.com  Ron Wisman
#45  ajones@libertybay.com  Aline Jones (Hendricks/Moulder descendant)
#46  jwhit@lawbr.com  J. Whitlatch
#47  Piper bret@aol.com  Bret Widdifield  (Researching Fleming surname)
#48  robertm@eapdd.com Robert K. Middleton (Researching Middleton,  Kempton, Davis, Woodburn, and Dickey)
#49  bbeatty@hsonline.net  Sandy Beatty  (Davis researcher)
#50  tom1953@prodigy.net  Tom Davis (Crown Hill Cemetery)
#51  janstan@mail.scottsburg.com  Janice Hardy Stanley
#52  normachandler777@msn.com  Norma Chandler
#53  petro@gibsoncounty.net  Jeffrey Middleton
#54  Wattersonm@aol.com  Janet Watterson
#55  Private   Debbbie Harker (Researching Kempton/Campton)
#56  w373@juno.com  Query 12
#57  Bkblock1@aol.com  Karen Horton Black
#58  mindita@earthlink.net  Melinda  Query 13
#59  Pennelopemk@aol.com  David and Sarah Owen
#60  jcmoen1@charter.net  Josie Moen  Query 14
#61  watterdawg@hotmail.com  Justin Watterson  Query 15
#62  swimmingmomma@msn.com   Leola Vanover
#63   jbennet9@tampabay.rr.com   John Bennett Query 16
#64  forks@evansville.net  Mark Lehman
#65   lucky_sprague@insightbb.com  Mark Sprague
#66  georgiegrn@msn.com  Mrs. Joyce Keller
#67  cathyfield@bellsouth.net  Query 17

#68  ltcolmrs@ameritech.net  Cathy Conrad  Query 18
#69  thekgb@cox.net  Ken & Mary Boyd  (Researching Boyd genealogy)
#70  bob_schreiner@unc.edu  Bob Schreiner
#71  ken@azimuthconstruction.com  Ken and Leigh Ann

#72  winsloweast@chartermi.net  Katherine (Whitlatch researcher)
#73   WMills4890@aol.com   Willis (Parks researcher)
#74  jjkash@tds.net Jackie (Boles researcher)
#75  wronkat@cox.net
#76  steinkamp67@sbcglobal.net  Donna Steinkamp  (Campbell researcher)
#77  cable_lady_1@yahoo.com  Judy Whitlatch Schultz (Whitlatch researcher)
#78  ronlscott@cox.net  Ron L. Scott  (Kimberlin descendant)
#79  Merisea@aol.com  Mary Millard  (Dykins researcher)
#80  ssplaster2@verizon.net    (Ford researcher)
#81  rawpaint@mac.com  Michael Wells
#82  lrw@johnheathlaw.com  Lane R. P. Waters  (Passwater descendant)
#83  KBEIIV@webtv.net descendant of James Polk Amos
#84  RBaker8137@aol.com  Ron Baker


Return to: Lexington - A Pioneer Town